For some reason in NHL 11, when I try too roof with the puck from anymore, I get a shitty lackluster shot. Also, I have no idea to do any complicated dekes, such as spin-o-rama, or a deke when I'm a rightie going up the left side of the boards to get past a defenseman closing in the the check.
No comments:
Post a Comment