Ted Lucht
Sunday, November 13, 2011
Why do people love Harley Davidson motorcycles?
The way I see it, they are overpriced, underengineered, slow, heavy, and loud. I don't understand it. Why pay more money for something that lacks quality, performance, and reliability?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment