Saturday, November 5, 2011

How do feel about the way the crowd booed Muhammad at the Super Bowel?

At the beginning when they were introducing the captains for the teams every captain got cheered on except for #87(I think), Muhammad was his name which most likely indicates that he is Muslim was booed. I think they booed him for that and personally I think all those who booed should be ashamed. Who cares if he's Muslim, they should respect him and his beliefs and appreciate the fact that he scored a touchdown for Da Bears. What do you think?

No comments:

Post a Comment