Sunday, November 13, 2011

Why are some Nascar fans being such es to Kyle Busch just because hes winning and beating their driver..?

They know he is hear to stay and will continue to win races. That, and their drivers aren't as good so they have nothing to cheer for, so why not bash someone who IS good.

No comments:

Post a Comment