Saturday, November 5, 2011
Failed the 1 hr Glucose.. now have to go for the 3 hr..?
I failed the 1 hr test big time. My points were like in the 170s instead of 130s. I went back for the 3 hr test, and fasted and everything like I was supposed to.. I didn't get sick for the one hour, and for the 3 hr I just got dizzy during the second hr of the test. But I ended up barely ping the 3 hr test. So if you were just a few points over your one hour test, I think you will ace your three hour test. If you weren't sick for the one hour, you probably won't be sick for the three hour test. The only thing is afterwards, when you go eat you might feel really really tired after that.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment