I don't see the harm in it at all. OK, so they might say its desrespectful to the other team... and??? let them score and dance back... if they don't score than too bad they don't get to celebrate... right?? I think if you look in anyone's eyes, it doesn't do any harm to anyone.... ok so the fans will sit there and laugh... the player gets to celebrate and feel good for what he has done... the NFL might even get extra viewers for being so funny after touchdowns... agreE? or not?
No comments:
Post a Comment