Spike UFC tonight 09/08/07. Cro CopVSKongo-RampageVSHendersonW… will be the victor?
I think Rampage and Henderson is a toss up but I'll go with Rampage because he's alot bigger and stronger than Henderson and I think Kongo will beat Cro Cop because i think he's alot hungrier and wants to make a name for himself in the UFC.
No comments:
Post a Comment